Raspberry Head

Stephanie at work described this colour, Ion’s Demi-Permanent Light Burgundy Blonde, as “raspberry”. After taking several photos of it, I have to agree. This is obviously going to mellow after another couple of washes, but right now it’s pink, purple & red depending on where I am in relation to light. I posted 3 photos so you could see.

The amazing thing is that I had pretty much given up on rich, nigh-punk salon colour out of a semi-permanent, no-ammonia formula. This stuff is incredible. I get it at Sally’s, & you mix it 1:2 w/ a 10 developer. One tube covered my whole head because I ended up w/ 6 oz of creamy fluid.

Knock that off.

Girly girl silly blog post! Wheeeee!



2 thoughts on “Raspberry Head

  1. MeMo07 says:

    Omg. I love love love it! 🙂

  2. Paul Campanella Jr says:

    Me Likey.

Leave a Reply

